Fresh Air

Today for the first time in a minute I got out into the world and spent some time in a public space.

I mean I go out and do stuff but it’s rarely dawdling in one spot for a long period.

And I kinda dig it. I love overhearing strangers and seeing how people act. I like just being someplace with nothing to do and nowhere to be. It’s a rare and fleeting experience.

It’s easy to be disillusioned in the times we live in and forget there are real people out there just living life.

It opens your eyes to different perspectives and makes you witness the human experience happening in real time.

Plus quadruple points for good food and drink!

Small Interweave update: still waiting on app review 😅 I guess I shouldn’t promise a date if it relies on a third party

Hope to share better news soon!

Lucas